Drake – So Far Gone [Mixtape]



Here it is folks! you can now relax, download and vibe out to the latest mixtape from one of the dopest artists doing it right now. Man, talk about anticipation… a few folks were going crazy haha. It’s here now though.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump… 20090212-drake1-1


01 Lust For Life
02 Houstatlantavegas
03 Successful f. Trey Songz & Lil Wayne
04 Lets Call It Off f. Peter Bjorn & John
05 November 18th
06 Ignant Shit f. Lil Wayne
07 A Night Off f. Lloyd
08 Say Whats Real
09 Little Bit f. Lykke Li
10 Best I Ever Had
11 Unstoppable f. Santogold & Lil Wayne
12 Uptown f. Bun B & Lil Wayne
13 Sooner Than Later
14 Bria’s Interlude f. Omarion
15 The Calm
16 Outro
17 Brand New

DOWNLOAD: Drake – So Far Gone (Mixtape) | Splitr

For those still needing to catch up, I included his other two official mixtapes as well…

DOWNLOAD: Room For Improvement (2006) | Splitr
DOWNLOAD: Comeback Season (2007)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s