Freeway – Freelapse (Mixtape) [NoDJ]

Freeway rocking over Eminem beats w/ DJ Wonder on the mix. Those looking for a hard copy can get one by pre-ordering Freeway & Jake One’s upcoming album The Stimulus Package.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01 Angela Yee Intro
02 Freeway’s Beard
03 Laugh At Them
04 Forgot About J
05 Do’s & Dont’s
06 Syco
07 Role Model
08 Cradle 2 the Grave
09 Freezer’s Back
10 No Brains
11 Alk
12 Say What U Say
13 Clean My Closet f. Jakk Frost
14 For the Moment

DOWNLOAD: Freeway – Freelapse (Mixtape)
DOWNLOAD: Freeway – Freelapse (Mixtape) [NoDJ]


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s